The major division of the University responsible for academic programs. Faculties may have a number of subdivisions called schools. The head of a faculty is called the Executive Dean.

There are six faculties at the University:

UQ students: the faculty that administers your program is listed on mySI-net. After logging in, select Program > Program summary. Your faculty is listed as the “Program owner”.

A-Z study terminology